The Rescue Princesses: The Lost Gold

Princess Isabella loves her beautiful rainforest – home to a world of amazing animals. But treasure hunters have arrived and are digging up the forest to look for hidden gold. Now all the animals are frightened, and one baby monkey has got trapped! Princess Isabella will need all her bravery to save the monkey and her rainforest kingdom. Thank goodness the other Rescue Princesses are here to help! This gorgeous series combines cute animals with feisty princesses and ninja moves: perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom.

most of you loved this

Recent reviews

  • I LOVE THIS BOOK 5 STARS

    4 November 2014

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
  • Preview 4
  • Preview 5
  • Preview 6
  • Preview 7
  • Preview 8

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book