Puppy Tales: Max the Mucky Puppy

If you love Holly Webb, you’ll go wild for these. A gorgeous series all about seriously beautiful pups! It’s written by Jenny Dale, who has helped to write Rainbow Magic, My Secret Unicorn and Animal Ark. So she knows all about creating animal stories that really make you smile. Say hello to Max: a mucky little chap who only likes one kind of bath – a mud bath! What will happen when he’s the surprise guest at a perfect white wedding?

  • Best-loved series from popular author Jenny Dale
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Puppy Place
  • Reassuring story with fun activity pages
  • Simple series fiction which builds reading stamina

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book