The 52-Storey Treehouse

From wave machines to ninja snails, this is a treehouse of wonder! Climb up and see. (Or stay home. Your call.) Do you love a good treehouse? Then you’ll go crazy for this treehouse! What are you waiting for? Come on up! It has: a watermelon-smashing level. A rocket-powered carrot launcher. A Ninja Snail Training Academy. A life-size snakes and ladders game. (Just watch out for the snakes. They’re real too – aaarrgh!) Oh, and did we mention there’s a high-tech detective agency, kitted out with all the latest gadgets? Which is lucky, because this treehouse also has a BIG mystery to solve. Where is Mr Big Nose…?

  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A laugh-out-loud story told in text and big cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy surprises
  • Bestselling series for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We have read this book

All people who have read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book